## SMC Member MIA DAV Public School, Mehatpur

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Address
1.	Sh. Arun Nayar	Chairman	President MIA Edu. Society
			Mehatpur
2.	Sh. Prabodh Mahajan	Vice- Chairman	47, Friends Colony New Dehli
3.	Ex. Principal Sh. M.R.	Member	Durga colony,Rakkar, Una
	Sharma		
4.	Dr. Komal Malik	Member	Malik Nursing Home, Mehatpur
5.	Sh. Naresh Bhardwaj	Member	M/s Bharat Sheet Metal Industry
			Mehaytpur
6.	Dr. B.S. Jaswal	Member	H.No. 443 Ward no. 2 professor
			colony Mehatpur(Una)
7.	Sh. B.S. Chandel	Member	M/S Sundhanshu herbs Ind. area
			Mehatpur
8.	Ex. Principal Sh. S.K. Sharma	Member	VPO Kanchera
9.	Sh. Vijay Law	Member	S.R. Steel Works Industrial area
			Mehatpur
10.	Er. Rohit Bhardwaj	Member	VPO Basdehra Teh. Distt. Una(HP)
11.	Sh. B.M. Chhabra	Member	M/S Krishna Plastic Industrial area
			Mehatpur
12.	Sh. Rajneesh Sharma	Member	Principal BBMB DAV Pub. School
			Nangal T/ ship
13.	Adv. R.K. Duvedi	Member	VPO Bass
14.	Ex. Principal Mrs. Renu	Member	VPO Rampur Sahni
	Pandhi		
15	Miss. Vijayta Rana	CBSE Representative	Principal A.N.M. International School
			,Tahliwal
16.	Mrs. Anoopa Thakur	CBSE Representative	Principal JNV Pekhubela
17.	Sh. Ramam Kumar	Parents Representative	VPO Basdehra
18.	Smt. Neelam Soni	Parents Representative	VPO Santoshgarh
19.	Mrs. Suresh Kumari	Teacher Representative	MIA DAV Public School Mehatpur
20.	Mrs. Seema Vohra	Teacher Representative	MIA DAV Public School Mehatpur
21.	Mrs. Anju Sharma	Principal / Member	Principal M.I.A.D.A.V. Public School
		Secretary	Mehatpur